The DPL Group

DESIGN – INSTALL – MAINTAIN

Skip to content

Call us today on 01473 253 350

Meet The Team

Download Organisation Chart (PDF)
Meet The Team

Meet The Team

DPL was founded in 2001, starting out as a small Electrical Contracting and Maintenance company servicing the private and public sectors. The company has since grown into a much larger organisation offering Electrical, Mechanical, Renewables and Fire and Security Services making DPL a complete M & E Services Company.

We understand that investing in the right people for our team plays an integral role in providing the highest standards of quality and care possible. All of our Designers, Engineers and Operatives are fully qualified in their respective trades, so you can rest assured your project will run smoothly and in line with all relevant legislation and health and safety regulations. Our qualifications include:

  • Health and Safety are IOSH and NEBOSH qualified
  • Our trainee administrators are trained to Advanced Level Apprenticeship in Business Administration Diploma Level
  • CAD Technicians are city and guilds 2330 level 3 and 4353 Computer Aided Design level 3
  • Trainee engineers BTEC level 3 Diploma in Building Services Engineering and BTEC level 3 Diploma in Construction, Contracts and Operations

Company Owners

Company Owners

Frances Dinsdale and Gary Dinsdale are the sole owners of DPL Group

The Directors

Directors

James Bond, Vincent Langley, Frances Dinsdale, Gary Dinsdale,

James Bond is Operations Director, Vincent Langley is Electrical & Mechanical Contracts Director, Frances Dinsdale and Gary Dinsdale are the Managing Directors of DPL Group.

meet-the-team

Adam Beaumont

Safety, Health and Environment (SHE) Officer

adam.beaumont@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Jerry Stannard

Social Housing Contracts Manager

jerry.stannard@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Andrew White

Fire & Security Manager

andrew.white@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Ross Cooper

M&E Facilities and Maintenance Manager

ross.cooper@dpl-group.co.uk

Accounts Department

meet-the-team

Phil Dale

Accounts Assistant

phil.dale@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Jon Bloomfield

Group Accountant

jon.bloomfield@dpl-group.co.uk

M&E Contracts Team:

meet-the-team

Lewis Brown

Electrical Project Engineer

lewis.brown@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Ben Wakeman

Electrical Project Engineer

ben.wakeman@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Mark Sorrell

Mechanical Project Engineer

mark.sorrell@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Michael Hadley

Mechanical Project Engineer

michael.hadley@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Adrian McAllister

Mechanical Projects Engineer

adrian.mcallister@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Mitchell Howard

Trainee Engineer

mitchell.howard@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Joel Cloud

M&E Quantity Surveyor

joel.cloud@dpl-group.co.uk

M&E Contracts Team

M&E Pre-Contracts Team

meet-the-team

Phil Fell

Mechanical Estimator

phil.fell@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Mark Jennings

Estimating Manager

mark.jennings@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Ian Bird

Mechanical Estimator

ian.bird@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Adam Steward

Trainee M&E Estimator

adam.steward@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Donte Butler

AutoCAD Technician

donte.butler@dpl-group.co.uk

M&E Pre Contracts Team

Administration Team

meet-the-team

Kera Davey

Administrator

kera.davey@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Denise Girling

Administrator

denise.girling@dpl-group.co.uk

meet-the-team

Sydney Lawson-Whitear

Administrator

sydney.lawson-whitear@dpl-group.co.uk

M&E Contracts Team
Meet The Team
Meet the team

Meet the Team

Operating since 2001, DPL began as an Electrical services company and later progressed within the Electrical sector into Fire and Security and then Renewables.

Meet the Team About Us
Meet the team

Work For DPL

Here at DPL Group, we are always on the look out for reliable and professional individuals to join our team.

Vacancies